Todays Classic Ad

By Daryl Stout on Monday, January 17, 2022 00:00:42

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, August 13, 2022 00:01:31

DOS

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, July 30, 2022 04:42:54

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Monday, August 01, 2022 04:32:24

OS/2

By Dmitriy Orlov on Saturday, July 30, 2022 03:14:43

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Saturday, July 30, 2022 09:48:00

DOS (was: Storage)

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 05:08:56

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Saturday, July 30, 2022 09:36:00

Whiskty, wild women and cars (was:Cars)

By JOE MACKEY on Friday, July 29, 2022 07:21:30

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Friday, July 29, 2022 07:21:30

Work, work, work

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 07:02:52

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 06:36:36

the original Elon Musk

By George Pope on Sunday, June 05, 2022 06:41:04

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 10:33:20

Cars

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 07:29:20

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 10:30:16

Storage (was: the original Elon Musk)

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 06:32:10

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 08:54:06

Old-Time Radio shows

By George Pope on Sunday, May 29, 2022 14:10:38

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 08:47:14

MIGs (was: Re: Cars)

By JOE MACKEY on Monday, July 18, 2022 07:26:32

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Monday, July 18, 2022 07:26:32

Re: Beer On Sunday

By Daryl Stout on Friday, July 15, 2022 00:31:00

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Monday, July 18, 2022 07:23:50

Storage

By George Pope on Monday, January 17, 2022 11:54:06

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Friday, July 15, 2022 07:08:08

Marines

By JOE MACKEY on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 06:10:12

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 07:31:26

Cars (was: Re: Old-Time Radio shows (then a bit of a deviation as is us

By JOE MACKEY on Tuesday, June 07, 2022 05:38:40

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 00:04:36

Work, work, work (was: Birthdays)

By JOE MACKEY on Tuesday, June 07, 2022 05:24:40

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 23:35:58

Chemistry And More

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, June 11, 2022 10:06:00

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Monday, June 13, 2022 07:35:18

Diana

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, June 11, 2022 06:22:58

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Saturday, June 11, 2022 06:22:58

Diana (was: Re: Birthdays)

By JOE MACKEY on Thursday, June 09, 2022 06:39:04

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Friday, June 10, 2022 15:11:00

Old stuff

By JOE MACKEY on Thursday, June 09, 2022 06:44:42

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Thursday, June 09, 2022 06:44:42

Ed Vance (was: the original Elon Musk)

By JOE MACKEY on Thursday, June 09, 2022 06:26:02

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Thursday, June 09, 2022 06:26:02

Old stuff (was: the original Elon Musk)

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, June 08, 2022 03:26:02

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, June 08, 2022 20:50:00

Birthdays

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 06:30:42

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, June 08, 2022 20:47:00

Some respect and titles (was: Re: Old-Time Radio shows)

By JOE MACKEY on Friday, June 03, 2022 07:03:56

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Friday, June 03, 2022 07:03:56

Memory, typing, spelling (was: Voting)

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 06:17:58

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 06:17:58

Birthdays and uniforms (was: Guns)

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, April 16, 2022 08:54:00

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 10:07:50

Voting

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 05:57:28

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 09:58:24

Kids today (was: Re: Guns)

By JOE MACKEY on Monday, April 18, 2022 05:20:34

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 10:24:00

Responsibilty

By JOE MACKEY on Friday, April 08, 2022 06:19:36

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Saturday, April 16, 2022 08:21:46

Guns

By JOE MACKEY on Monday, February 28, 2022 05:46:04

Latest reply by George Pope on Friday, April 15, 2022 13:00:32

The Congress of Vienna (was: Guns)

By JOE MACKEY on Thursday, April 14, 2022 05:41:36

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Thursday, April 14, 2022 05:41:36

Responsibilty (was:Re: Inventions)

By JOE MACKEY on Thursday, March 31, 2022 05:53:48

Latest reply by George Pope on Thursday, April 07, 2022 10:15:48

Fiber And More

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 27, 2022 19:41:00

Latest reply by George Pope on Thursday, April 07, 2022 09:38:02

Tagline Thievery

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, April 03, 2022 20:32:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, April 05, 2022 16:14:00

Ham Radio Traffic & More

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 11:29:00

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Saturday, April 02, 2022 09:09:52

Partridge Family

By George Pope on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 08:03:22

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 13:34:32

Inventions

By JOE MACKEY on Monday, January 24, 2022 06:16:14

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 13:09:10

Voting (was: Re: Fiber And More)

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 05:56:34

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 11:45:26

Tropics (was: Re: Inventions)

By JOE MACKEY on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 06:02:12

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 06:02:12

Love and marriage

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, February 12, 2022 08:18:24

Latest reply by George Pope on Saturday, March 26, 2022 23:55:50

Murder? Sucide? (was: Marines)

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 06:31:50

Latest reply by George Pope on Saturday, March 26, 2022 23:54:16

Voting and FB (was: Re: Fiber And More)

By JOE MACKEY on Thursday, March 24, 2022 05:48:30

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Thursday, March 24, 2022 05:48:30

A 1978 music memory, & reminiscing

By George Pope on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 13:23:36

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 13:23:36

Organic (was: Re: Fiber And More)

By JOE MACKEY on Monday, March 21, 2022 05:53:22

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Monday, March 21, 2022 05:53:22

Language

By JOE MACKEY on Monday, February 28, 2022 05:18:54

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Monday, March 14, 2022 06:45:52

Language (was: horror memories)

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:01:44

Latest reply by George Pope on Friday, March 11, 2022 10:25:44

Re: Tatts

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, March 05, 2022 06:02:04

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, March 06, 2022 14:06:00

Tatts (was: Language)

By JOE MACKEY on Thursday, March 03, 2022 05:52:12

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, March 04, 2022 00:38:00

Tat'Language)

By JOE MACKEY on Thursday, March 03, 2022 05:50:30

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, March 04, 2022 00:37:00

Various Things

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 27, 2022 19:42:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 27, 2022 19:42:00

The good, the bad, the not so looking (was:Re: Love and marriage)

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, February 26, 2022 06:56:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 27, 2022 19:41:00

horror memories

By George Pope on Thursday, February 10, 2022 12:57:02

Latest reply by George Pope on Sunday, February 27, 2022 13:42:56

Marines (was: Re: Inventions)

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:27:48

Latest reply by George Pope on Sunday, February 27, 2022 13:37:46

Guns (was: Inventions)

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:18:20

Latest reply by George Pope on Sunday, February 27, 2022 13:14:38

Paint jobs (was: Re: Love and marriage)

By JOE MACKEY on Friday, February 18, 2022 05:34:06

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 20, 2022 19:53:00

Paint jobs

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:31:56

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:31:56

3D (was: horror memories)

By JOE MACKEY on Monday, February 14, 2022 05:50:44

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Monday, February 14, 2022 05:50:44

Donny & Marie Osmond

By George Pope on Monday, February 07, 2022 21:37:16

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Friday, February 11, 2022 15:26:00

Modern dating

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 05:46:42

Latest reply by George Pope on Friday, February 11, 2022 11:18:54

Love and marriage (was: 1970s music)

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 05:15:40

Latest reply by George Pope on Friday, February 11, 2022 10:41:52

loud music

By August Abolins on Monday, February 07, 2022 13:21:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 04:17:00

Weather (was: Re: Insurance)

By JOE MACKEY on Sunday, January 30, 2022 07:03:44

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 03:28:00

Hair cuts & more

By George Pope on Friday, February 04, 2022 13:06:06

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, February 08, 2022 16:21:00

Daryl

By JOE MACKEY on Friday, February 04, 2022 06:14:34

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Tuesday, February 08, 2022 05:12:26

Whistling postmen?

By Mike Powell on Friday, February 04, 2022 16:03:00

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Tuesday, February 08, 2022 05:04:56

Modern dating (was: 1970s music)

By JOE MACKEY on Monday, February 07, 2022 05:54:18

Latest reply by George Pope on Monday, February 07, 2022 21:32:14

1970s music

By George Pope on Friday, February 04, 2022 12:34:20

Latest reply by George Pope on Monday, February 07, 2022 21:22:52

Hair cuts

By JOE MACKEY on Wednesday, February 02, 2022 05:43:48

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, February 07, 2022 17:06:00

Senior discounts (was: Re: Todays Classic Ad)

By JOE MACKEY on Friday, February 04, 2022 05:37:52

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, February 07, 2022 16:40:00

radio imagination

By George Pope on Thursday, February 03, 2022 14:53:24

Latest reply by George Pope on Thursday, February 03, 2022 14:53:24

Hair cuts (was: Todays Classic Ad)

By JOE MACKEY on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 07:04:58

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 12:07:30

bibble gumming some tunes. . .

By George Pope on Thursday, January 27, 2022 08:48:50

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 11:58:30

Cats and sound effects (was: Storage)

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, January 22, 2022 08:03:40

Latest reply by George Pope on Monday, January 31, 2022 15:10:14

Taxes (was: Re: Insurance)

By JOE MACKEY on Sunday, January 30, 2022 07:38:00

Latest reply by George Pope on Monday, January 31, 2022 14:56:02

Money (was: Liver and death)

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, January 29, 2022 08:43:26

Latest reply by George Pope on Monday, January 31, 2022 14:40:14

Liver and death

By JOE MACKEY on Monday, January 24, 2022 05:58:44

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Saturday, January 29, 2022 08:14:18

commercial reprogrammers

By George Pope on Friday, January 28, 2022 08:33:48

Latest reply by George Pope on Friday, January 28, 2022 08:33:48

Re: Old PC's

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, January 15, 2022 21:32:00

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 16:50:30

Inventions (was: Re: Old PC's)

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, January 22, 2022 07:31:32

Latest reply by George Pope on Sunday, January 23, 2022 12:30:32

Liver and death (was: Re: Old PC's)

By JOE MACKEY on Saturday, January 22, 2022 07:11:40

Latest reply by George Pope on Sunday, January 23, 2022 12:02:28

Little old wine maker (was: freemake, ereaders, Z-Lib)

By JOE MACKEY on Thursday, January 20, 2022 05:19:50

Latest reply by George Pope on Friday, January 21, 2022 16:05:24

freemake, ereaders

By August Abolins on Sunday, January 16, 2022 12:45:00

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 12:18:22

My DVR..

By August Abolins on Sunday, January 16, 2022 21:13:00

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sunday, January 16, 2022 21:13:00

Amusement parks (was: Re: Old PC's)

By JOE MACKEY on Sunday, January 16, 2022 07:54:18

Latest reply by JOE MACKEY on Sunday, January 16, 2022 07:54:18