Bug report posted - Copy below

By Vincent Coen on Friday, June 10, 2022 12:01:08

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Friday, June 10, 2022 12:01:08

Marking a node as black balled

By Vincent Coen on Sunday, May 15, 2022 19:39:34

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, May 16, 2022 00:18:27

mbse and checking node address before forwarding

By Vincent Coen on Friday, May 06, 2022 18:12:34

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, May 07, 2022 17:36:35

Routing more information from original poster BUG Found

By Vincent Coen on Monday, May 02, 2022 17:19:37

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, May 02, 2022 17:19:37

Routing table processing in mbse

By Vincent Coen on Monday, May 02, 2022 16:08:18

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, May 02, 2022 16:08:18

Changing the Standard port number used

By Vincent Coen on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 15:39:48

Latest reply by Louis Northmore on Monday, April 25, 2022 17:17:43

Updated mbsedos

By Sean Dennis on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 23:02:13

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thursday, April 21, 2022 23:28:07

MBSE, fTelnet, and DOSemu

By Sean Dennis on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 23:02:10

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 23:02:10

Re: Display Screen dd-mm

By Harald Grosch on Sunday, April 17, 2022 11:22:00

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 22:59:33

Display screens

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, April 17, 2022 19:22:55

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, April 18, 2022 01:21:26

Display issue fixed

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, April 17, 2022 22:34:09

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, April 17, 2022 22:34:09

Logrotate

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, April 16, 2022 13:07:27

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, April 17, 2022 14:57:05

New documentation

By Sean Dennis on Friday, April 15, 2022 18:09:16

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sunday, April 17, 2022 03:20:25

MBSE and UTF-8

By Carlos Navarro on Thursday, March 31, 2022 17:55:33

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Wednesday, April 06, 2022 21:49:16

mbse and a secondary msg system

By Vincent Coen on Thursday, March 31, 2022 22:26:45

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Thursday, March 31, 2022 22:26:45

Problems with mails etc

By Vincent Coen on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 20:34:42

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 20:34:42

mbse mail areas and mbmsg pa k

By Vincent Coen on Monday, March 21, 2022 18:23:58

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, March 21, 2022 18:23:58

Problem with 1.0.8

By Vincent Coen on Wednesday, March 02, 2022 19:20:17

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Friday, March 04, 2022 22:49:21

MBSE issues as of 1.0.7 and .8

By Vincent Coen on Saturday, February 26, 2022 14:09:57

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Saturday, February 26, 2022 13:21:12

FYI

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, February 19, 2022 13:22:18

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Saturday, February 26, 2022 13:15:43

mbse set up for users to log in

By Vincent Coen on Friday, February 25, 2022 22:04:09

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Friday, February 25, 2022 22:49:42

Official notice

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 22:13:47

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Friday, February 25, 2022 16:04:21

Building under RHEL

By ROBERT WOLFE on Saturday, February 12, 2022 08:29:54

Latest reply by James Digriz on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 19:32:36

Fixed the DOS shell

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, February 20, 2022 01:41:48

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, February 20, 2022 01:41:48

Bug?

By Sean Dennis on Monday, February 14, 2022 08:14:05

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Monday, February 14, 2022 14:33:46

Adding extra function regarding Echo areas

By Vincent Coen on Friday, February 11, 2022 15:47:31

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Friday, February 11, 2022 15:47:31

Rstrictive echo and file control

By Vincent Coen on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 15:29:12

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 15:29:12

Logging echo tossing by name of echo

By Vincent Coen on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 00:33:42

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 00:33:42

Change of prt number for mbse

By Vincent Coen on Friday, February 04, 2022 23:11:21

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Friday, February 04, 2022 17:08:58

Hatch

By Vincent Coen on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 17:26:19

Latest reply by Michael Dillon on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 17:09:00

Documentation

By Sean Dennis on Thursday, January 20, 2022 19:51:16

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Friday, January 21, 2022 15:34:14

Hiatus

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 19:39:14

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 21:12:31

MBSE 1.0.7.24

By Vincent Coen on Monday, January 10, 2022 21:29:31

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 22:44:47

MBSE v1.0.7.24

By Vincent Coen on Sunday, January 09, 2022 21:38:16

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sunday, January 09, 2022 21:38:16

MBSE v1.0.7.24 Bug ??

By Vincent Coen on Sunday, January 09, 2022 21:30:36

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sunday, January 09, 2022 21:30:36

MBSE/FreeBSD

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, January 08, 2022 14:14:02

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Saturday, January 08, 2022 14:14:02

Stats

By Vincent Coen on Wednesday, December 01, 2021 00:00:24

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Saturday, January 01, 2022 00:00:01

Happy New Year!

By Sean Dennis on Friday, December 31, 2021 23:41:10

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Friday, December 31, 2021 23:41:10

Significant bug with 7.22

By Vincent Coen on Monday, December 27, 2021 18:47:43

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Thursday, December 30, 2021 02:47:13

Significant bug with 7.2

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:44:06

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thursday, December 30, 2021 00:35:04

Mbse/Bsd

By Sean Dennis on Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:46:08

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Tuesday, December 28, 2021 10:46:08

Suggestion for mbse prog

By Sean Dennis on Sunday, December 05, 2021 02:39:08

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, December 05, 2021 02:39:08

Errors when building

By Vincent Coen on Saturday, December 04, 2021 14:53:43

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, December 05, 2021 02:39:06

Suggestion for mbse programmers

By Vincent Coen on Saturday, December 04, 2021 15:01:54

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Saturday, December 04, 2021 15:01:54