No incoming IPv6

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, June 05, 2022 22:41:15

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Saturday, August 06, 2022 15:46:32

Rules

By Michiel van der Vlist on Saturday, January 01, 2022 00:03:00

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, August 01, 2022 00:03:01

List of IPv6 nodes

By Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, January 03, 2022 12:04:00

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Sunday, July 31, 2022 05:22:08

IPv6

By Ray Quinn on Thursday, July 28, 2022 19:47:16

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Sunday, July 31, 2022 08:34:36

One returnee and one new one.

By Michiel van der Vlist on Friday, July 29, 2022 11:16:06

Latest reply by Sergey Myasoedov on Friday, July 29, 2022 15:37:56

WinPoint & IPv6

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thursday, March 17, 2022 12:52:49

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thursday, July 28, 2022 18:54:00

Re: FidoNews 39:29 [01/06]: List Of Fidonet Ipv6 Nodes

By Wilfred van Velzen on Monday, July 18, 2022 11:09:53

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Monday, July 18, 2022 11:09:53

James Downs is back

By Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, July 11, 2022 08:01:38

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, July 11, 2022 08:01:38

New one.

By Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, June 06, 2022 17:30:56

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Friday, June 10, 2022 08:49:29

Area primer

By Björn Felten on Monday, May 16, 2022 16:53:59

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sunday, May 22, 2022 11:53:48

One less

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thursday, May 19, 2022 13:40:02

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Thursday, May 19, 2022 13:40:02

New one

By Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, January 03, 2022 11:57:59

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 13:16:13

[FWD] May 16 in the history of Fido

By Alexander Kruglikov on Monday, May 16, 2022 11:58:41

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 09:00:59

finally up

By Alexey Vissarionov on Saturday, May 14, 2022 02:20:00

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Saturday, May 14, 2022 15:00:09

This echo

By Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, May 09, 2022 10:59:00

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, May 09, 2022 10:59:00

6to4 question

By Stas Mishchenkov on Sunday, May 01, 2022 10:31:46

Latest reply by Dmitry Protasoff on Monday, May 09, 2022 10:52:54

Free IPv6 dynamic IP updater

By Tim Schattkowsky on Saturday, April 02, 2022 14:39:01

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Saturday, April 09, 2022 22:08:55

ipv6 to ipv4

By Benny Pedersen on Saturday, April 02, 2022 09:46:14

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Saturday, April 02, 2022 09:46:14

new router

By Tommi Koivula on Sunday, January 30, 2022 20:51:18

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Saturday, April 02, 2022 09:37:40

Fidonet TOR service

By Richard Menedetter on Sunday, January 16, 2022 10:42:08

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Sunday, January 16, 2022 14:14:16

A small questionary on ISPs

By Benny Pedersen on Sunday, January 16, 2022 12:34:30

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Sunday, January 16, 2022 12:34:30

IPv6 for beginners

By Björn Felten on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 13:50:05

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Friday, January 14, 2022 15:30:40

IPv6 link with Z1 sysop

By Alexander Kruglikov on Thursday, January 13, 2022 12:15:43

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Thursday, January 13, 2022 12:15:43

IPv6 in 2021

By Michiel van der Vlist on Thursday, January 06, 2022 14:26:24

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Monday, January 10, 2022 13:37:53

IPv6 on TOR

By Richard Menedetter on Monday, January 10, 2022 13:27:54

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Monday, January 10, 2022 13:27:54

Joined

By Marc Lewis on Friday, December 31, 2021 20:47:59

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Wednesday, January 05, 2022 13:55:49