Things To Ponder

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 13, 2022 00:04:23

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 09:33:00

Hebronics

By George Pope on Wednesday, August 03, 2022 00:10:06

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, August 03, 2022 00:10:06

Flashback 2004 (strong f*cking language about f*cking)

By George Pope on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 11:51:56

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 11:51:56

MUST READ: Monthly rules posting for this echo

By George Pope on Friday, July 29, 2022 08:00:08

Latest reply by George Pope on Friday, July 29, 2022 08:00:08

Metric Dozen

By George Pope on Tuesday, November 30, 2021 13:57:54

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 08:44:30

A Simpsonic ode to the middle class

By George Pope on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 08:00:20

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 08:00:20

"Wet Dream" -- pun chain song

By George Pope on Monday, July 11, 2022 15:22:28

Latest reply by George Pope on Monday, July 11, 2022 15:22:28

newbie

By Isaaxioo on Sunday, June 26, 2022 23:44:53

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, July 01, 2022 21:01:00

Rules and Guidelines JULY-2022

By George Pope on Thursday, June 30, 2022 08:24:16

Latest reply by George Pope on Thursday, June 30, 2022 08:24:16

NONE of that now, boys!

By George Pope on Thursday, June 02, 2022 15:52:02

Latest reply by George Pope on Sunday, June 05, 2022 06:47:54

Rules & Guidelines (still in force for June-2022 & beyond

By George Pope on Tuesday, May 31, 2022 08:56:42

Latest reply by George Pope on Thursday, June 02, 2022 16:26:10

post facto inclusion of ObPuns to CONTEST post

By George Pope on Tuesday, May 31, 2022 09:58:56

Latest reply by George Pope on Thursday, June 02, 2022 16:14:34

CONTEST!!!

By George Pope on Tuesday, May 31, 2022 09:53:42

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, June 01, 2022 11:39:00

The Metric Dozen

By George Pope on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 15:11:08

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 15:11:08

Monthly Posting of the Rules etc (MUST READ!!!)

By George Pope on Friday, April 29, 2022 15:14:06

Latest reply by George Pope on Friday, April 29, 2022 15:14:06

50 'Sheds' of Grey -- an erotica parody for men

By George Pope on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 14:00:12

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 14:00:12

The Doctor is ##UNTRANSLATABLE##

By George Pope on Monday, April 18, 2022 10:31:42

Latest reply by George Pope on Monday, April 18, 2022 10:31:42

Monthly posting of the rules & guidelines

By George Pope on Monday, February 28, 2022 15:22:38

Latest reply by George Pope on Thursday, March 31, 2022 06:57:10

Disorder In The Court

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, March 19, 2022 00:06:28

Latest reply by George Pope on Thursday, March 31, 2022 06:56:20

The 15 Commandments

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, March 19, 2022 05:31:00

Latest reply by George Pope on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 11:13:58

Not Horsing Around

By George Pope on Friday, January 28, 2022 09:23:23

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 13:35:38

Revolution

By George Pope on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 12:40:50

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 12:40:50

Computer Mice Are Sexy

By Daryl Stout on Friday, March 18, 2022 12:23:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, March 18, 2022 12:23:00

Good Marriage Advice

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 11:39:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 11:39:00

Phil

By Sam Penwright on Wednesday, February 02, 2022 07:45:00

Latest reply by George Pope on Friday, March 11, 2022 09:57:14

4 more sleeps til Xmas for Math Nerds!

By George Pope on Thursday, March 10, 2022 11:35:12

Latest reply by George Pope on Thursday, March 10, 2022 11:35:12

random Canadian-content etc. memes (including funny & punny)

By George Pope on Sunday, February 13, 2022 12:34:20

Latest reply by George Pope on Sunday, February 13, 2022 12:34:20

A Steak In The Contest

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 13, 2022 00:04:37

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 13, 2022 00:04:37

The Doughboy's Funeral

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 13, 2022 00:04:27

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 13, 2022 00:04:27

Testing, testing. . . (common sense--got some?)

By George Pope on Thursday, February 10, 2022 09:14:02

Latest reply by George Pope on Thursday, February 10, 2022 09:14:02

P.C. Ways Of Stupidity

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, February 10, 2022 00:04:44

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, February 10, 2022 00:04:44

P.C. Football

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, February 10, 2022 00:04:41

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, February 10, 2022 00:04:41

The Polio Shot

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, February 10, 2022 00:04:39

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, February 10, 2022 00:04:39

The Transfer Of Pain

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, February 10, 2022 00:04:33

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, February 10, 2022 00:04:33

Daryl Stout

By George Pope on Friday, February 04, 2022 13:13:30

Latest reply by George Pope on Monday, February 07, 2022 21:06:06

Operating System Beer

By Daryl Stout on Monday, February 07, 2022 00:04:48

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, February 07, 2022 00:04:48

Only In America

By Daryl Stout on Monday, February 07, 2022 00:04:45

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, February 07, 2022 00:04:45

Tragedy Of Online Addiction

By Daryl Stout on Monday, February 07, 2022 00:04:42

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, February 07, 2022 00:04:42

What Not To Name Your Dog

By Daryl Stout on Friday, February 04, 2022 00:05:07

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, February 04, 2022 00:05:07

No Excuses Sunday

By George Pope on Tuesday, December 28, 2021 12:40:49

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, February 04, 2022 00:05:04

Thou Shalt Not Bicycle

By Daryl Stout on Friday, February 04, 2022 00:05:01

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, February 04, 2022 00:05:01

Changes In Technology

By Daryl Stout on Friday, February 04, 2022 00:04:57

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, February 04, 2022 00:04:57

Signs You're A New Sysop

By Daryl Stout on Friday, February 04, 2022 00:04:54

Latest reply by George Pope on Thursday, February 03, 2022 22:39:58

New BBS Disclaimer

By George Pope on Monday, December 27, 2021 21:51:51

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, February 04, 2022 00:04:51

Echo Rules & Guidelines

By George Pope on Monday, January 31, 2022 15:11:54

Latest reply by George Pope on Monday, January 31, 2022 15:11:54

The New Dress

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:31

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:31

New Diet Rules

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:27

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:27

New Church Seating

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:24

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:24

The Quick Newborn

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:20

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:20

Need A Co-Sysop??

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:13

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:13

Now She Tells Me

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:07

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 30, 2022 00:04:07

double entendre in radio music

By George Pope on Friday, January 28, 2022 11:01:38

Latest reply by George Pope on Friday, January 28, 2022 11:01:38

Breast Milk Advantages

By Daryl Stout on Friday, January 28, 2022 00:05:11

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, January 28, 2022 00:05:11

Too Many Kids

By Daryl Stout on Friday, January 28, 2022 00:05:06

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, January 28, 2022 00:05:06

Prayers Of Children

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 00:04:39

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, January 27, 2022 11:21:00

junk food

By George Pope on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 15:52:40

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 15:52:40

It Is So Hot, That...

By Daryl Stout on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 00:04:24

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 00:04:24

New Businesses From Mergers

By Daryl Stout on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 00:04:21

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 00:04:21

Famous Last Words

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, January 22, 2022 00:07:43

Latest reply by George Pope on Sunday, January 23, 2022 11:43:46

Changing A Light Bulb

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, January 22, 2022 00:07:49

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, January 22, 2022 00:07:49

Suspicious Law Firms

By Daryl Stout on Saturday, January 22, 2022 00:07:46

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, January 22, 2022 00:07:46

Computer Failure Haikus

By Daryl Stout on Monday, January 10, 2022 00:03:57

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, January 20, 2022 01:08:00

Metric Dozen (rated E for Everyone)

By George Pope on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 16:24:24

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 16:24:24

Kids And Science

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 00:04:46

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 00:04:46

Rules & Guideline & Instructions for FUNNY echo (BINDING on all)

By George Pope on Monday, January 17, 2022 08:10:42

Latest reply by George Pope on Monday, January 17, 2022 08:10:42

Kids And Rednecks

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 16, 2022 00:04:24

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, January 16, 2022 00:04:24

July 4 Puns

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, January 13, 2022 00:04:20

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, January 13, 2022 00:04:20

Jokes And Puns

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, January 13, 2022 00:04:15

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, January 13, 2022 00:04:15

Employee Evaluations

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, January 13, 2022 00:04:10

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, January 13, 2022 00:04:10

Allergic To Hospitals

By Daryl Stout on Tuesday, January 04, 2022 00:05:12

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 15:49:30

Hypnotism Gone Wrong

By Daryl Stout on Friday, January 07, 2022 00:04:37

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, January 07, 2022 00:04:37

How Do They Survive??

By Daryl Stout on Friday, January 07, 2022 00:04:29

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Friday, January 07, 2022 00:04:29

Metric Dozen (2nd today)

By George Pope on Wednesday, December 08, 2021 23:01:49

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10:23:58

Send Him To Grade 5

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, November 28, 2021 00:03:28

Latest reply by George Pope on Wednesday, December 01, 2021 10:04:51

Revenge On Telemarketers

By Daryl Stout on Monday, November 22, 2021 00:03:36

Latest reply by George Pope on Friday, November 26, 2021 10:18:28