FTA-1000 FTSC Charter Revisions

By Andrew Leary on Monday, November 28, 2022 06:39:07

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 10:38:10

FTSC_PUBLIC Echo Rules

By Andrew Leary on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 00:34:37

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 00:30:01

FTS-5004

By Pavel Gulchouck on Sunday, September 04, 2022 18:46:42

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, September 24, 2022 19:31:26

utf8 -> cp1125 with google trans

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, September 17, 2022 19:26:12

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, September 17, 2022 20:34:47

Duplicate Rules Postings

By Andrew Leary on Sunday, July 24, 2022 01:06:29

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 00:52:56

without haste and without pause

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, July 23, 2022 21:02:57

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, July 23, 2022 21:02:57

2022 FTSC Standing Member Election - Final Results

By Andrew Leary on Sunday, March 27, 2022 23:55:46

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sunday, March 27, 2022 23:55:46

Nomination

By Carol Shenkenberger on Sunday, March 13, 2022 19:07:56

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Sunday, March 27, 2022 19:09:08

Re: 2022 FTSC Standing Member Election -

By Nick Andre on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 07:01:00

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, March 27, 2022 06:49:10

FTS-4000

By Carlos Navarro on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 17:57:41

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Thursday, March 24, 2022 17:19:05

Re: Directly include binary data in messages

By Anna Christina Nass on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 12:18:00

Latest reply by Rob Swindell on Thursday, March 24, 2022 14:30:00

Vote

By Helmut Renner on Monday, February 28, 2022 00:35:40

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Monday, March 21, 2022 18:01:04

2022 FTSC Standing Member Election - Call for Votes

By Andrew Leary on Thursday, February 24, 2022 01:03:25

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Monday, March 21, 2022 17:37:41

2022 FTSC Standing Member Election - Preliminary Results

By Andrew Leary on Monday, March 21, 2022 01:08:25

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Monday, March 21, 2022 01:55:28

Vote (R42)

By Viktor Cizek on Sunday, March 20, 2022 20:59:14

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Monday, March 21, 2022 00:21:37

The state of Region 20, the first region outside of Z1

By Björn Felten on Sunday, March 20, 2022 14:43:06

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Sunday, March 20, 2022 12:40:00

2022 FTSC Standing Member Election - Votes Received

By Andrew Leary on Wednesday, March 02, 2022 13:51:32

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Sunday, March 20, 2022 00:02:10

Vote (R54)

By Terry Roati on Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:46:34

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Saturday, March 19, 2022 23:52:58

Vote (R34)

By Angel Ripoll on Monday, March 14, 2022 21:59:02

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 17:58:48

2022 FTSC Standing Member Election Vote from R17

By Dallas Hinton on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 12:15:22

Latest reply by Björn Felten on Sunday, March 13, 2022 20:52:26

Re^2: Directly include binary data in messages

By Tim Schattkowsky on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21:40:16

Latest reply by Carol Shenkenberger on Sunday, March 13, 2022 19:55:15

Vote (R92)

By John Dovey on Thursday, March 10, 2022 07:09:36

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Friday, March 11, 2022 01:09:26

Re: RE: 2022 FTSC Standing Member Electi

By Nick Andre on Wednesday, March 09, 2022 08:07:34

Latest reply by Terry Roati on Thursday, March 10, 2022 11:19:20

Turning Fidonet into a democracy? Never gonna happen.

By Björn Felten on Monday, March 07, 2022 12:03:47

Latest reply by John Dovey on Thursday, March 10, 2022 09:20:23

Comment linking - a blast from the 1980s

By Björn Felten on Monday, March 07, 2022 15:15:04

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Monday, March 07, 2022 12:52:00

Vote for R29

By Tom De Puysseleyr on Monday, March 07, 2022 11:48:40

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Monday, March 07, 2022 06:07:21

Enabling embedded pictures in Messages

By Carol Shenkenberger on Saturday, March 05, 2022 15:47:39

Latest reply by August Abolins on Saturday, March 05, 2022 19:26:00

vote

By mark lewis on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 05:29:54

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 19:38:38

VOTE

By Fabio Bizzi on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 08:07:22

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 19:37:56

just for fun

By Maurice Kinal on Friday, February 25, 2022 20:43:12

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, February 26, 2022 02:24:01

Shutting Down, but want to leave code for someone to use

By Scott Street on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 14:30:00

Latest reply by Scott Street on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 20:24:48

2022 FTSC Standing Member Election - Eligibility of Tim Schattkowsky

By Andrew Leary on Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:14:06

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21:29:00

2022 FTSC Standing Member Election - Nominations Status

By Michiel van der Vlist on Friday, February 18, 2022 09:00:59

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 12:32:47

Nominations for the election of FTSC Standing Member

By Oli on Friday, February 18, 2022 15:14:43

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Sunday, February 20, 2022 11:30:28

Worthless Pitiful Ward

By Oli on Friday, February 18, 2022 15:08:07

Latest reply by Oli on Friday, February 18, 2022 15:08:07

Rescinding my nomination

By Andrew Leary on Friday, February 18, 2022 03:13:42

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Friday, February 18, 2022 03:13:42

have-nots

By Maurice Kinal on Saturday, February 05, 2022 18:30:22

Latest reply by Maurice Kinal on Saturday, February 05, 2022 18:30:22