packing test

By Rick Smith on Sunday, August 07, 2022 06:30:25

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Monday, August 08, 2022 15:46:57

Test

By Daniel Path on Friday, February 18, 2022 18:43:23

Latest reply by Daniel FitzGerald on Sunday, August 07, 2022 22:21:52

Test Post

By Tim Whitson on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 19:11:20

Latest reply by Daniel PATH on Sunday, August 07, 2022 19:33:53

test

By Vincent Coen on Friday, February 18, 2022 17:49:23

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sunday, August 07, 2022 17:32:12

RBB Test report

By RBB Test Robot on Monday, February 21, 2022 21:59:02

Latest reply by RBB Test Robot on Sunday, August 07, 2022 17:42:42

Fidotest Tree

By Fidotest on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 00:00:02

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Sunday, July 31, 2022 23:56:12

fidonet test area

By Ulrich Schroeter on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 13:27:28

Latest reply by Ulrich Schroeter on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 07:55:40

Now I noticed...

By Björn Wiberg on Sunday, July 24, 2022 09:15:00

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Monday, July 25, 2022 08:38:06

Re: FidoNet Test

By Björn Wiberg on Sunday, July 24, 2022 09:07:21

Latest reply by Daniel FitzGerald on Sunday, July 24, 2022 07:37:03

Echo Test

By Rants on Thursday, June 16, 2022 12:01:50

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Sunday, July 24, 2022 11:47:26

Re: This is a test of the emergency broadcast system

By Björn Wiberg on Sunday, July 24, 2022 09:12:46

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Sunday, July 24, 2022 09:12:46

Re: Ok, one more time

By Björn Wiberg on Sunday, July 24, 2022 09:10:06

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Sunday, July 24, 2022 09:10:06

New Test

By Chad Adams on Sunday, May 08, 2022 07:35:27

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Sunday, July 24, 2022 09:09:43

Re: Another test

By Björn Wiberg on Sunday, July 24, 2022 09:07:37

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Sunday, July 24, 2022 09:07:37

Testing from MultiMail

By Tetrazocine on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 23:02:00

Latest reply by Angel Ripoll on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 12:59:22

Test Offline mail reader BW

By Martin Ruzicka on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 08:46:30

Latest reply by Daniel PATH on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 11:36:08

Ping Check...

By Daniel FitzGerald on Thursday, July 14, 2022 20:03:58

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Saturday, July 16, 2022 22:30:33

Testing...

By Jon Justvig on Thursday, February 24, 2022 00:41:26

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Saturday, July 16, 2022 22:29:52

Thanks!

By Martin Kazmaier on Friday, July 15, 2022 03:41:00

Latest reply by Martin Kazmaier on Friday, July 15, 2022 03:41:00

Testing again

By Joe Piche on Thursday, June 23, 2022 22:53:29

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Saturday, June 25, 2022 07:57:22

...

By John Dovey on Thursday, April 21, 2022 01:10:30

Latest reply by John Dovey Firecat on Friday, June 24, 2022 17:26:08

FIDOTEST

By Lee Westlake on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 20:17:25

Latest reply by Lee Westlake on Thursday, June 23, 2022 21:33:57

Testing Dos Setup

By Joe Piche on Sunday, June 19, 2022 13:24:53

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, June 23, 2022 22:00:33

tg_BBS

By Tommi Koivula on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 18:05:18

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 18:05:18

?

By Ward Dossche on Sunday, May 29, 2022 13:35:22

Latest reply by Sheila on Monday, May 30, 2022 08:51:24

Testing

By Shawn Highfield on Thursday, May 05, 2022 08:59:23

Latest reply by Brian Klauss on Sunday, May 29, 2022 12:09:31

CyberBBS Work

By Chad Adams on Friday, May 06, 2022 22:39:12

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Monday, May 23, 2022 21:27:50

Test out

By nugax on Sunday, May 08, 2022 07:22:35

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 06:42:58

Testing new GoldEd/Win64

By Fermin Sanchez on Monday, May 09, 2022 14:21:22

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Monday, May 09, 2022 21:47:58

got you

By Flavio on Monday, May 09, 2022 15:27:22

Latest reply by Flavio on Monday, May 09, 2022 15:27:22

Another test.

By Chad Adams on Sunday, May 08, 2022 08:09:46

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Sunday, May 08, 2022 16:43:00

testing...

By Marty Kazmaier on Monday, May 02, 2022 10:38:08

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Tuesday, May 03, 2022 20:29:50

testing origin line

By Chad Adams on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 23:37:44

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Monday, May 02, 2022 18:56:37

Testing origin

By Chad Adams on Friday, April 29, 2022 16:26:41

Latest reply by Björn Wiberg on Saturday, April 30, 2022 09:07:03

Also... I just noticed that there appears to be a motion-activated

By August Abolins on Friday, April 29, 2022 16:22:19

Latest reply by August Abolins on Friday, April 29, 2022 16:28:22

Re: testing origin li

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, April 28, 2022 09:52:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, April 28, 2022 09:52:00

Test from raspibbs 2:250/12

By Widelord on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 09:29:20

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 08:07:00

origin test again

By Chad Adams on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 23:43:49

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 10:37:53

Testing JAMNNTPD

By Flavio Bessa on Thursday, April 21, 2022 10:19:52

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, April 23, 2022 15:47:38

Test again

By Gaston Martres on Saturday, April 09, 2022 19:52:34

Latest reply by August Abolins on Saturday, April 23, 2022 09:11:00

Test from Point system

By Jeff Earle on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 17:13:27

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 18:09:00

Testimg Again

By Andrew Leary on Monday, April 18, 2022 22:20:58

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 07:51:31

Testing FidoNet Packet

By nugax on Sunday, April 17, 2022 18:26:48

Latest reply by Daniel PATH on Monday, April 18, 2022 20:05:49

Got you

By Flavio on Monday, April 18, 2022 02:48:44

Latest reply by Flavio on Monday, April 18, 2022 02:48:44

Issues with PING functionality

By Flavio Bessa on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 19:13:54

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, April 17, 2022 22:19:14

i think this may have been the site that i rember.. but the layout

By August Abolins on Thursday, April 14, 2022 18:46:22

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Friday, April 15, 2022 13:01:33

TEST1?

By Thierry Olmedo on Sunday, March 27, 2022 11:28:15

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Thursday, March 31, 2022 08:58:31

Test for mailflow from different tosser/mailer

By Jason Bock on Thursday, March 24, 2022 10:27:16

Latest reply by Ward Dossche on Saturday, March 26, 2022 23:39:48

Test for mailflow from di

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, March 24, 2022 20:41:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, March 24, 2022 20:41:00

Testing Thunderbird (once again)

By Martin Foster on Sunday, March 13, 2022 13:21:43

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, March 14, 2022 19:55:00

Test from my latest ProBoard build

By Jason Bock on Wednesday, March 09, 2022 00:54:08

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sunday, March 13, 2022 08:31:30

Test from my latest ProBo

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, March 09, 2022 15:18:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, March 09, 2022 15:18:00

an aftershock test for JD

By August Abolins on Sunday, March 06, 2022 17:25:00

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 15:29:18

TG

By John Dovey on Monday, March 07, 2022 20:35:59

Latest reply by IB Joe on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 09:04:54

Netmail

By IB Joe on Thursday, March 03, 2022 15:26:05

Latest reply by IB Joe on Friday, March 04, 2022 07:57:20

Last test

By Tristan Greaves on Wednesday, March 02, 2022 16:53:25

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, March 03, 2022 00:48:00

Tes

By John Dovey on Sunday, February 27, 2022 21:17:58

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 11:27:00

Test for telegram creation

By Dan Clough on Sunday, February 27, 2022 20:45:13

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, February 28, 2022 08:15:00

PING

By Kurt Weiske on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 06:49:00

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Friday, February 25, 2022 20:47:32

Testing Stepping Stone BBS (fido)

By Jon Justvig on Thursday, February 24, 2022 00:37:04

Latest reply by mark lewis on Friday, February 25, 2022 05:36:36

Sunflower

By Jon Justvig on Saturday, February 19, 2022 08:39:41

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, February 24, 2022 20:11:34

testing

By Jon Justvig on Saturday, February 19, 2022 08:27:27

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Thursday, February 24, 2022 20:10:38

Switching feeds

By Kurt Weiske on Monday, February 21, 2022 07:11:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 14:02:00

testing testing

By Mike Powell on Saturday, February 19, 2022 16:49:20

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21:02:10

fido ...

By Jon Justvig on Saturday, February 19, 2022 08:25:29

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 20, 2022 20:20:00