You're welcome.

By Carlos Navarro on Monday, August 01, 2022 20:42:32

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Monday, August 08, 2022 12:25:58

Another test??

By Carlos Navarro on Saturday, August 06, 2022 14:51:59

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sunday, August 07, 2022 10:10:58

This is just a test.

By Carlos Navarro on Monday, August 01, 2022 22:38:37

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Saturday, August 06, 2022 13:59:20

CHRS

By Carlos Navarro on Sunday, July 31, 2022 21:50:26

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Wednesday, August 03, 2022 10:47:44

did not see any

By Flavio on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 14:25:40

Latest reply by Flavio on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 15:07:04

Testing signature...

By Carlos Navarro on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 14:24:09

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 14:24:09

...

By Carlos Navarro on Thursday, July 21, 2022 00:27:25

Latest reply by Flavio on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 21:01:00

And what is the preferred brand of brandy in Croatia these days?

By August Abolins on Sunday, July 24, 2022 11:50:21

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sunday, July 24, 2022 07:16:00

indeed! Sometimes I notice a slight delay when gating from Telegram

By Flavio on Thursday, July 21, 2022 20:29:40

Latest reply by Flavio on Saturday, July 23, 2022 22:31:55

Edited message leads to two messages in Fido echo.

By Brother Rabbit on Thursday, July 21, 2022 22:18:03

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Friday, July 22, 2022 11:30:42

Test

By Carlos Navarro on Thursday, July 21, 2022 00:27:25

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Thursday, July 21, 2022 21:53:31

quotes

By Carlos Navarro on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 19:56:39

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 21:06:11

//subj: test

By Carlos Navarro on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 17:32:33

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20:05:18

re-quoting

By August Abolins on Sunday, May 01, 2022 18:43:44

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Sunday, May 01, 2022 21:15:34

send a private message to @Fido2Telebot with this %HELP

By Flavio on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 20:15:11

Latest reply by Flavio on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 20:15:11

fido2telebot

By Flavio Bessa on Wednesday, April 06, 2022 22:18:27

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Monday, April 11, 2022 10:17:30

Just checking WORDLE "share" result.

By August Abolins on Thursday, March 24, 2022 15:50:09

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, April 07, 2022 21:51:00

a / and * test

By August Abolins on Monday, March 07, 2022 15:48:00

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 05:02:55

A message from Telegram founder..

By August Abolins on Monday, March 07, 2022 12:32:00

Latest reply by John Dovey on Monday, March 07, 2022 20:46:48