AT&T 3B2

By Jeff Thiele on Saturday, August 13, 2022 13:12:39

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Saturday, August 13, 2022 13:12:39

recent projects

By Mike Powell on Friday, August 12, 2022 15:59:00

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Saturday, August 13, 2022 11:00:00

Links

By Jeff Thiele on Friday, August 12, 2022 19:55:18

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Friday, August 12, 2022 19:55:18

Realnames!

By Owen Evers on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 12:12:41

Latest reply by Gary McCulloch on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21:14:13

CLASSIC_COMPUTER Echo Rules

By Moderator on Wednesday, December 01, 2021 00:15:00

Latest reply by Moderator on Monday, July 18, 2022 16:39:12

How We Got Here

By DAVE DRUM on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 10:40:52

Latest reply by DAVE DRUM on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 10:40:52

Bottm Line was:R.I.P. John Roach

By Dave Drum on Sunday, March 27, 2022 06:26:08

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 04:36:00

Happy birthday Speccy!

By Carlos Navarro on Saturday, April 23, 2022 14:36:11

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sunday, April 24, 2022 12:10:17

R.I.P. John Roach

By Dave Drum on Thursday, March 24, 2022 07:16:03

Latest reply by Ron Lauzon on Saturday, March 26, 2022 18:09:00

PDP-11 Articles

By Mike Powell on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 16:59:00

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 16:46:00

Off-topic

By Sean Dennis on Thursday, March 10, 2022 10:41:12

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sunday, March 13, 2022 18:55:57

Aging Out was:Hamming

By Dave Drum on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 06:22:35

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Friday, March 11, 2022 05:43:00

Hamming was:Cooking Basi

By Dave Drum on Thursday, March 03, 2022 04:51:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, March 07, 2022 21:43:00

Re: Colossal Cave Adventu

By Mike Powell on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 16:18:00

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Saturday, March 05, 2022 11:49:00

On-topic

By Sean Dennis on Saturday, March 05, 2022 11:16:55

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Saturday, March 05, 2022 08:30:47

Confusers was:Hamming

By Dave Drum on Friday, March 04, 2022 06:12:02

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Saturday, March 05, 2022 04:49:00

Former GT Power BBS's

By Daryl Stout on Sunday, February 27, 2022 19:38:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, March 03, 2022 00:38:00

Cooking Basics #2

By Dave Drum on Thursday, February 24, 2022 18:37:14

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wednesday, March 02, 2022 16:56:00

Changes in echo rules

By Sean Dennis on Friday, February 18, 2022 21:44:13

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:34:00

Soldering was:Changes in echo rules

By Dave Drum on Monday, February 21, 2022 07:01:57

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Friday, February 25, 2022 16:28:02

Soldering

By Dave Drum on Thursday, February 24, 2022 06:08:24

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Thursday, February 24, 2022 06:08:24

Computer kits

By Jeff Thiele on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 16:45:19

Latest reply by Jeff Thiele on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 16:45:19

Great!

By Sean Dennis on Monday, February 21, 2022 14:14:06

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 14:00:00

Re: PDP-11 OS expirience

By goto_KCM on Monday, February 21, 2022 19:09:47

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 07:37:00

Re: Really! lol

By Owen Evers on Wednesday, February 02, 2022 16:23:57

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Saturday, February 05, 2022 17:38:00