poll by nodelist

By Pasquale Monti on Friday, August 12, 2022 22:03:22

Latest reply by Oli on Saturday, August 13, 2022 07:30:22

binkd FAQ [4/4]

By binkd Team on Saturday, January 29, 2022 01:15:04

Latest reply by binkd Team on Saturday, August 13, 2022 01:15:04

binkd FAQ [2/4]

By binkd Team on Saturday, January 29, 2022 01:15:02

Latest reply by binkd Team on Saturday, August 13, 2022 01:15:02

binkd FAQ [3/4]

By binkd Team on Saturday, January 29, 2022 01:15:04

Latest reply by binkd Team on Saturday, August 13, 2022 01:15:02

binkd FAQ [1/4]

By binkd Team on Saturday, January 29, 2022 01:15:02

Latest reply by binkd Team on Saturday, August 13, 2022 01:15:00

incoming mail

By Rick Smith on Saturday, August 06, 2022 05:48:10

Latest reply by Stephen Walsh on Tuesday, August 09, 2022 10:44:54

maybe?

By Rick Smith on Monday, August 08, 2022 05:21:56

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Monday, August 08, 2022 05:21:56

Fixed error

By Rick Smith on Sunday, August 07, 2022 11:03:44

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sunday, August 07, 2022 11:03:44

Incoming mail..

By Rick Smith on Sunday, August 07, 2022 09:32:22

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sunday, August 07, 2022 09:32:22

Binkd calling itself

By Rick Smith on Sunday, July 17, 2022 07:00:42

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Sunday, July 17, 2022 07:00:42

arca os

By Rick Smith on Saturday, July 16, 2022 14:12:02

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Saturday, July 16, 2022 14:12:02

Binkd 1.1a115 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Sunday, July 03, 2022 00:14:38

Latest reply by Carlos Navarro on Sunday, July 03, 2022 13:24:20

BinkD for OS/2

By Tommi Koivula on Saturday, February 12, 2022 09:02:26

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Sunday, July 03, 2022 09:03:08

Changes in binkd sources

By binkd inspector on Saturday, February 12, 2022 01:10:02

Latest reply by binkd inspector on Sunday, July 03, 2022 01:10:32

Changes in binkd FAQ

By FAQ Robot on Saturday, July 02, 2022 01:00:08

Latest reply by FAQ Robot on Saturday, July 02, 2022 01:00:08

Binkd 1.1a114 binaries for Intel macOS

By Alexander Kruglikov on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 22:45:04

Latest reply by Alexander Kruglikov on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 22:45:04

Extended bindaddr

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, June 19, 2022 12:18:16

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, June 19, 2022 12:18:16

Bindaddr problems in dual stack

By Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, June 19, 2022 12:17:59

Latest reply by Michiel van der Vlist on Sunday, June 19, 2022 12:17:59

Nodelist import: NODELIST ok, Z2DAILY not so much

By Fermin Sanchez on Saturday, April 30, 2022 13:40:31

Latest reply by Fermin Sanchez on Saturday, April 30, 2022 13:40:31

Skip packets

By Flavio Bessa on Thursday, April 07, 2022 20:56:18

Latest reply by deon on Friday, April 08, 2022 12:18:01

Binkd DOS Packet Driver

By Thierry Olmedo on Saturday, April 02, 2022 02:05:03

Latest reply by Thierry Olmedo on Thursday, April 07, 2022 04:06:18

Binkd 1.1a113-v2 binaries for Win32, Win64, OS/2, DOS

By Max Vasilyev on Saturday, April 02, 2022 12:50:20

Latest reply by Daniel PATH on Tuesday, April 05, 2022 19:19:35

Polling in server mode

By Sean Rima on Friday, March 25, 2022 19:43:28

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Monday, March 28, 2022 09:43:44

binkd log

By Rick Smith on Thursday, March 03, 2022 15:45:44

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Sunday, March 13, 2022 01:33:52

Windows EXE

By IB Joe on Saturday, February 12, 2022 10:50:22

Latest reply by IB Joe on Sunday, February 13, 2022 12:03:00

getaddrinfo failed: Servname not supported for ai_socktype (-8)

By Conny Enström on Sunday, January 30, 2022 14:35:12

Latest reply by Conny Enström on Friday, February 04, 2022 22:57:42

File support for binkd?

By Conny Enström on Wednesday, February 02, 2022 22:49:28

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Friday, February 04, 2022 08:12:26

log stat

By Stas Mishchenkov on Saturday, January 29, 2022 22:56:50

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Wednesday, February 02, 2022 12:36:31

building with zlib from source?

By Oli on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 22:03:41

Latest reply by Oli on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 22:03:41

Memory leakage

By Oli on Monday, January 24, 2022 20:17:17

Latest reply by Oli on Monday, January 24, 2022 20:17:17