8.3 message base format

By Manuel Adorni on Monday, July 25, 2022 19:46:57

Latest reply by IB Joe on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 14:21:39

Reading the optional fields in MPL

By Kim Ahmad on Monday, July 25, 2022 22:25:36

Latest reply by Kim Ahmad on Monday, July 25, 2022 22:25:36

Cryptlib Ubuntu 22.04 LTS 64Bit MysticBBS A47 or A48

By Alisha Stutz on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 04:57:16

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Monday, July 25, 2022 06:35:50

Help sorting messages

By Nicola Mettimano on Monday, July 25, 2022 05:51:22

Latest reply by Nicola Mettimano on Monday, July 25, 2022 05:51:22

Mutil duplicates file grp

By Borax Man on Friday, July 15, 2022 16:52:43

Latest reply by g00r00 on Saturday, July 16, 2022 05:32:53

Bad Packet response to Ping

By John Dovey on Thursday, July 14, 2022 05:57:36

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Saturday, July 16, 2022 02:54:36

Netrunner 2.0 b21

By Martin Kazmaier on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 03:21:00

Latest reply by Martin Kazmaier on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 03:21:00

MPL MENUCMD with 'GO'

By Lee Westlake on Monday, July 11, 2022 23:47:48

Latest reply by g00r00 on Monday, July 11, 2022 22:06:32

Issue

By IB Joe on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 14:11:35

Latest reply by IB Joe on Monday, July 11, 2022 17:19:08

Party like it's 1999

By Jay Harris on Wednesday, July 06, 2022 23:37:50

Latest reply by IB Joe on Friday, July 08, 2022 14:35:11

Mystic as NNTP bridge

By Christian Sacks on Wednesday, July 06, 2022 15:07:31

Latest reply by Christian Sacks on Wednesday, July 06, 2022 15:07:31

2o new server test

By paul lee on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 17:03:24

Latest reply by bex on Friday, July 01, 2022 04:43:00

Re: AreaFix/File Fix Issues

By g00r00 on Friday, June 17, 2022 17:14:06

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 13:41:02

Prealphas

By Manuel Adorni on Wednesday, June 08, 2022 19:41:40

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 13:35:07

sending mail failing e-mail validation

By Phillip Taylor on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 01:27:08

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 13:34:05

Spell check

By Phil Taylor on Thursday, June 09, 2022 05:28:00

Latest reply by g00r00 on Thursday, June 09, 2022 07:09:18

mutil and message pointers

By Alexander Grotewohl on Monday, May 30, 2022 02:57:09

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tuesday, June 07, 2022 19:45:31

Re: QWK

By g00r00 on Tuesday, June 07, 2022 18:49:22

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Tuesday, June 07, 2022 18:35:42

This is not working

By Phil Taylor on Thursday, June 02, 2022 04:39:21

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Monday, June 06, 2022 21:24:47

Adjust the path of the installation

By Alisha Stutz on Saturday, April 23, 2022 18:11:53

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Saturday, May 28, 2022 01:07:08

Test

By Phil Taylor on Monday, May 09, 2022 05:54:50

Latest reply by Robert Wolfe on Friday, May 27, 2022 13:22:25

Moving the BBS

By Robert Wolfe on Sunday, May 22, 2022 21:25:11

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 14:41:41

group base columns

By Dean Lodge on Monday, May 23, 2022 03:57:46

Latest reply by Dean Lodge on Monday, May 23, 2022 03:57:46

Password Reset email..

By Al DeRosa on Friday, May 13, 2022 02:55:14

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 20:34:49

Up-to-date MPL Reference / Pull User Information?

By Irfon-Kim Ahmad on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 19:51:19

Latest reply by Irfon-Kim Ahmad on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 19:51:19

test

By on Sunday, May 15, 2022 17:28:39

Latest reply by on Sunday, May 15, 2022 17:28:39

Ping Reply Packets

By Jay Harris on Sunday, May 15, 2022 00:32:45

Latest reply by John Dovey on Sunday, May 15, 2022 06:41:43

My Eff Up

By Jay Harris on Friday, May 13, 2022 20:13:10

Latest reply by g00r00 on Saturday, May 14, 2022 05:55:04

ARC

By Phillip Taylor on Thursday, May 12, 2022 01:19:38

Latest reply by Phillip Taylor on Thursday, May 12, 2022 01:19:38

Features

By IB Joe on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 14:52:03

Latest reply by IB Joe on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 18:10:24

Re: E-mail validation sending and timing of prompt output?

By Phil Taylor on Sunday, May 08, 2022 09:44:31

Latest reply by Phillip Taylor on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 11:57:07

Mail Refusing

By Phillip Taylor on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 11:54:11

Latest reply by Phillip Taylor on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 11:54:11

SMTP Error

By Phillip Taylor on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 07:22:46

Latest reply by Phillip Taylor on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 07:22:46

LHA & Lzh

By Phil Taylor on Saturday, May 07, 2022 11:14:55

Latest reply by g00r00 on Monday, May 09, 2022 20:55:36

SSH on Mystic 1.12 A47 / Ubuntu 22.04

By Irfon-Kim Ahmad on Saturday, May 07, 2022 06:15:12

Latest reply by g00r00 on Monday, May 09, 2022 20:55:02

LHA archiver

By Phil Taylor on Saturday, May 07, 2022 11:10:30

Latest reply by Phil Taylor on Saturday, May 07, 2022 11:10:30

bbs email replys

By Paul Hayton on Friday, April 29, 2022 19:48:56

Latest reply by g00r00 on Friday, May 06, 2022 15:41:12

Re: File Listing Header

By Marco R on Tuesday, May 03, 2022 00:09:01

Latest reply by Marco R on Tuesday, May 03, 2022 00:09:01

Nodelist Location

By Warp 4 on Sunday, April 24, 2022 18:03:37

Latest reply by g00r00 on Monday, April 25, 2022 18:34:47

Feature Request

By Stephen Walsh on Sunday, April 17, 2022 17:51:18

Latest reply by Stephen Walsh on Sunday, April 24, 2022 16:23:54

Best Suggestion

By IB Joe on Friday, April 22, 2022 16:25:59

Latest reply by IB Joe on Saturday, April 23, 2022 17:46:43

Correct Routing for Netmail from a Point to Main System

By Jeff Earle on Friday, April 22, 2022 02:49:02

Latest reply by Jeff Earle on Friday, April 22, 2022 21:18:56

Is this thing on?

By Nicholas Boel on Thursday, April 14, 2022 23:46:00

Latest reply by g00r00 on Thursday, April 21, 2022 17:20:18

Lastread point

By Manuel Adorni on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 12:25:23

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 01:39:14

QWK Messages

By Mike Dippel on Monday, April 18, 2022 04:15:30

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 21:11:57

Issues with PING functionality

By Tommi Koivula on Monday, April 18, 2022 01:07:58

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 21:08:57

RPi & Python 3

By Travis Mehrer on Friday, March 18, 2022 17:46:17

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 20:59:18

ANSI Ad

By IB Joe on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 20:30:33

Latest reply by Craig Hendricks on Sunday, April 17, 2022 15:51:36

Netmail Base Unread Messages

By Jay Harris on Friday, April 15, 2022 14:52:36

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Friday, April 15, 2022 14:52:36

GMail...

By Al DeRosa on Saturday, April 09, 2022 14:50:40

Latest reply by Al DeRosa on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 00:23:02

Re: HTTP downloads return "1"?

By g00r00 on Monday, March 21, 2022 20:18:01

Latest reply by Nicholas Boel on Monday, April 11, 2022 03:45:10

Re: MPL Question

By g00r00 on Tuesday, April 05, 2022 20:00:55

Latest reply by g00r00 on Friday, April 08, 2022 17:14:40

UTF-8 Characters

By Jay Harris on Saturday, April 02, 2022 15:24:03

Latest reply by Shaun Buzza on Friday, April 08, 2022 03:20:44

FTP

By Manuel Adorni on Thursday, April 07, 2022 22:18:02

Latest reply by g00r00 on Friday, April 08, 2022 00:57:31

"Last callers" with Real Names

By Manuel Adorni on Wednesday, April 06, 2022 21:24:35

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Thursday, April 07, 2022 22:17:44

MC - Check Private Local E-mail BUG

By Manuel Adorni on Tuesday, April 05, 2022 21:13:11

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wednesday, April 06, 2022 00:46:45

File name in file list in UPPERCASE

By Manuel Adorni on Tuesday, April 05, 2022 02:06:46

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Tuesday, April 05, 2022 02:06:46

polling

By Luc McCarragher on Sunday, April 03, 2022 22:43:54

Latest reply by Shaun Buzza on Monday, April 04, 2022 03:48:18

Prompt 196

By Manuel Adorni on Friday, April 01, 2022 13:28:28

Latest reply by g00r00 on Friday, April 01, 2022 19:01:05

Updating Mystic

By Mike Dippel on Thursday, March 31, 2022 22:40:52

Latest reply by g00r00 on Friday, April 01, 2022 18:59:01

ANSIMRD.ANS

By Manuel Adorni on Thursday, March 31, 2022 21:27:03

Latest reply by g00r00 on Thursday, March 31, 2022 22:30:18

How can i export the group number in goldedareas export?

By Manuel Adorni on Monday, March 28, 2022 21:00:17

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 21:42:40

Export to AREAS.BBS

By Manuel Adorni on Friday, March 11, 2022 18:54:50

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 02:41:44

qwkpoll

By Mike Dippel on Monday, March 28, 2022 21:51:50

Latest reply by g00r00 on Monday, March 28, 2022 22:21:05

semaphone

By Luc McCarragher on Monday, March 28, 2022 01:55:24

Latest reply by g00r00 on Monday, March 28, 2022 18:36:33

Re: Test 1/2 to g00r00

By g00r00 on Monday, March 28, 2022 18:34:13

Latest reply by g00r00 on Monday, March 28, 2022 18:34:13

MPL Strings

By Black Panther on Friday, March 25, 2022 23:49:08

Latest reply by g00r00 on Monday, March 28, 2022 18:32:49

MUTIL Bug

By Manuel Adorni on Saturday, March 26, 2022 23:18:33

Latest reply by g00r00 on Monday, March 28, 2022 18:18:29

Test 2/2 to g00r00

By Bjorn Wiberg on Sunday, March 27, 2022 17:24:23

Latest reply by Bjorn Wiberg on Sunday, March 27, 2022 17:24:23

Re: Sysop ACS not enough to read emails?

By g00r00 on Thursday, March 24, 2022 18:07:32

Latest reply by g00r00 on Thursday, March 24, 2022 18:07:32

Mystic structures

By Manuel Adorni on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 19:35:53

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Thursday, March 24, 2022 00:31:55

Change To

By ####_you@russia.#### on Saturday, March 19, 2022 05:09:02

Latest reply by g00r00 on Monday, March 21, 2022 20:15:14

MUTIL exportechomail

By Manuel Adorni on Thursday, March 17, 2022 21:29:40

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Friday, March 18, 2022 02:42:40

Top Lists

By Manuel Adorni on Thursday, March 17, 2022 20:47:40

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Friday, March 18, 2022 02:40:15

AREALIST export

By Manuel Adorni on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 22:20:10

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Thursday, March 17, 2022 15:18:53

Problem with ARCHIVE_VIEW.ANS

By Manuel Adorni on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 22:30:59

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Thursday, March 17, 2022 15:18:11

Import file areas from CD directory

By Manuel Adorni on Monday, March 14, 2022 00:32:39

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 23:18:40

File manager

By Manuel Adorni on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 21:26:47

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 21:26:47

Re: Issue with IR menu command

By g00r00 on Monday, March 14, 2022 22:33:54

Latest reply by Shaun Buzza on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 04:36:02

Hot keys

By Manuel Adorni on Monday, March 14, 2022 00:11:20

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Monday, March 14, 2022 22:42:15

Adding Actions

By Todd Holcomb on Sunday, March 13, 2022 01:37:11

Latest reply by Todd Holcomb on Monday, March 14, 2022 09:06:39

w

By Manuel Adorni on Saturday, March 12, 2022 16:09:55

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Monday, March 14, 2022 00:11:09

Semaphores

By Manuel Adorni on Saturday, March 12, 2022 02:05:53

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Saturday, March 12, 2022 02:05:53

TO in blank when post new message

By Manuel Adorni on Thursday, March 10, 2022 18:45:11

Latest reply by g00r00 on Saturday, March 12, 2022 00:50:55

Re: Message areas 8.3 format filename

By g00r00 on Wednesday, March 09, 2022 19:53:45

Latest reply by Manuel Adorni on Saturday, March 12, 2022 01:59:11

Check for new files at logon

By Manuel Adorni on Friday, March 11, 2022 12:32:06

Latest reply by g00r00 on Friday, March 11, 2022 19:56:50

TOP DOWNLOADED FILES

By Manuel Adorni on Thursday, March 10, 2022 18:56:59

Latest reply by g00r00 on Friday, March 11, 2022 19:53:47

Download speed

By Manuel Adorni on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 12:40:26

Latest reply by g00r00 on Friday, March 11, 2022 19:50:43

SSL Certificates For WWW

By IB Joe on Wednesday, March 09, 2022 18:04:04

Latest reply by IB Joe on Friday, March 11, 2022 18:27:32

Execute event after user disconnect

By Manuel Adorni on Wednesday, March 09, 2022 12:41:11

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wednesday, March 09, 2022 19:59:55

Re: Bot check

By Sam Penwright on Monday, March 07, 2022 20:08:45

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wednesday, March 09, 2022 03:23:41

FILES.BBS format

By Manuel Adorni on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 02:08:30

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 17:08:45

Display ANSI File

By IB Joe on Monday, March 07, 2022 23:53:31

Latest reply by Jay Harris on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 16:25:33

Netmail...

By IB Joe on Thursday, March 03, 2022 19:01:19

Latest reply by g00r00 on Thursday, March 03, 2022 22:23:32

Netmail

By IB Joe on Thursday, March 03, 2022 18:54:31

Latest reply by g00r00 on Thursday, March 03, 2022 22:23:23

Ping Replies & Packet Passwords

By Jay Harris on Wednesday, March 02, 2022 22:11:13

Latest reply by g00r00 on Thursday, March 03, 2022 19:42:12

Re: Mystic meets Commodore CG

By Shane O'Neill on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 23:26:44

Latest reply by Shane O'Neill on Wednesday, March 02, 2022 16:59:37

Routing Info Fixed

By Mike Dippel on Monday, February 28, 2022 16:18:26

Latest reply by mark lewis on Tuesday, March 01, 2022 13:24:58

Re: Question

By g00r00 on Monday, February 28, 2022 16:50:42

Latest reply by IB Joe on Monday, February 28, 2022 23:26:59

Routing Settings for Fido

By Mike Dippel on Sunday, February 27, 2022 16:49:24

Latest reply by g00r00 on Monday, February 28, 2022 16:54:13