Archive.extract() with max_files parameter

By Nightfox on Tuesday, August 02, 2022 09:29:51

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wednesday, August 03, 2022 09:00:23

0 / 1  0 / 0
JS Formatting

By DesotoFireflite on Sunday, July 10, 2022 07:24:42

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Monday, July 18, 2022 08:19:53

0 / 1  0 / 0
Sixel stuff

By Nelgin on Friday, June 24, 2022 02:21:59

Latest reply by Nelgin on Friday, June 24, 2022 22:09:41

mode parameter in console.strlen()

By Nightfox on Thursday, June 23, 2022 09:21:55

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thursday, June 23, 2022 11:43:14

Sixel Gallery

By Codefenix on Monday, June 20, 2022 21:54:15

Latest reply by Nelgin on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 03:10:57

3 / 3  0 / 0
MsgBase.get_msg_header() not returning vote info for polls

By Nightfox on Saturday, June 18, 2022 10:25:02

Latest reply by Nightfox on Monday, June 20, 2022 22:45:14

0 / 1  0 / 0
Aborting long ansis when using @BAUD@ at-code

By Digital Man on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 23:02:18

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 23:11:11

Getting number of active nodes

By Digital Man on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 22:59:19

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 22:59:19

doorscan.js

By Apam on Saturday, June 04, 2022 14:16:29

Latest reply by Apam on Saturday, June 04, 2022 14:51:13

1 / 1  0 / 0
Couple of JS Questions

By Apam on Monday, May 23, 2022 19:34:28

Latest reply by Apam on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 08:16:36

Buy, sell, transfer credi

By SYS64738 on Saturday, May 21, 2022 08:53:00

Latest reply by SYS64738 on Saturday, May 21, 2022 08:53:00

Frame.js and ansi music

By Kirkman on Monday, May 02, 2022 22:17:03

Latest reply by Kirkman on Monday, May 02, 2022 22:17:03

user.compare_ars() vs. bbs.compare_ars()

By Nightfox on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 10:05:34

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thursday, April 21, 2022 19:13:03

0 / 1  0 / 0
2 questions

By DesotoFireflite on Friday, April 08, 2022 17:45:57

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Saturday, April 09, 2022 07:38:59

@-CODES

By DesotoFireflite on Sunday, April 03, 2022 14:13:58

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Monday, April 04, 2022 08:50:52

0 / 1  0 / 0
Write

By DesotoFireflite on Saturday, March 26, 2022 14:10:47

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 19:17:56

Saving data in custom module

By Sam Alexander on Friday, March 25, 2022 15:13:06

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 19:15:25

0 / 1  0 / 0
Suppressing HTTPRequest TLS Errors

By Codefenix on Friday, March 25, 2022 11:22:12

Latest reply by Codefenix on Friday, March 25, 2022 17:11:53

bbs.edit_msg() - Empty message

By Nightfox on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 16:38:02

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 21:20:28

0 / 1  0 / 0
Safari web fail

By Andre on Monday, March 21, 2022 15:10:59

Latest reply by echicken on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 14:42:10

0 / 1  0 / 0
New Old Guitar Day

By HSM on Saturday, February 26, 2022 18:13:00

Latest reply by the doctor on Friday, March 04, 2022 23:30:00

0 / 1  1 / 1
Lord2 JS

By NeoArata on Sunday, February 27, 2022 12:06:42

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, February 27, 2022 12:19:59

setInterval() and setTimeout()

By Nightfox on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 16:39:19

Latest reply by Nightfox on Friday, February 25, 2022 09:07:46

0 / 1  0 / 0
new_file_time, bbs.last_new_file_time

By Nightfox on Friday, February 11, 2022 10:01:13

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, February 11, 2022 12:24:58

0 / 1  0 / 0
Moving files between Filebases

By Nightfox on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 14:06:34

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 19:19:08

0 / 2  0 / 0
Filename truncated when uploading via ;UPLOAD at the menu

By Nightfox on Thursday, January 27, 2022 19:30:52

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, January 27, 2022 21:26:48

0 / 1  0 / 0
FileBase - Add to batch downloads?

By Nightfox on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 09:31:35

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 17:19:40

0 / 1  0 / 0
Top-5 User Bulletin Generator

By Codefenix on Friday, January 14, 2022 17:10:54

Latest reply by Fr333n3rgy on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 22:20:41

1 / 2  0 / 1
Javascript for dummies like me

By Sys64738 on Sunday, December 05, 2021 18:45:15

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wednesday, December 15, 2021 09:07:40

0 / 5  0 / 0
credits

By Sys64738 on Tuesday, November 30, 2021 23:57:19

Latest reply by Sys64738 on Friday, December 03, 2021 08:11:43

Project

By Sys64738 on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 13:20:39

Latest reply by Nelgin on Friday, November 26, 2021 22:40:28

Discord webook integration

By Hunter-Z on Saturday, October 23, 2021 19:27:14

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Monday, November 01, 2021 10:53:42

SQLite

By John Dovey on Friday, June 11, 2021 20:43:38

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sunday, June 27, 2021 14:54:10

Changing text string 621 - New scan message areas

By nolageek on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12:06:40

Latest reply by nolageek on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 23:11:56

ANSI Posts in DDMsgReader

By Codefenix on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 10:56:26

Latest reply by Codefenix on Saturday, March 20, 2021 11:38:17

Calling loadable modules from javascript

By nolageek on Friday, March 05, 2021 15:34:10

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, March 05, 2021 17:09:38

Moving Files

By Mark May on Saturday, February 27, 2021 12:16:25

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, February 27, 2021 12:21:59

Webv4 JS for Message Date

By Cellguy on Saturday, February 20, 2021 11:50:47

Latest reply by Cellguy on Sunday, February 21, 2021 00:54:01

error deleting file on time event

By Ragnarok on Sunday, January 10, 2021 20:59:46

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, January 10, 2021 16:45:01

uifc.list() selected index

By Ragnarok on Sunday, January 10, 2021 02:48:15

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sunday, January 10, 2021 20:50:53

Error in tickitcfg.js

By Night Stalker on Wednesday, January 06, 2021 17:28:05

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, January 08, 2021 15:19:13

JScript vs Baja

By John on Friday, December 18, 2020 16:45:08

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sunday, January 03, 2021 12:01:21

0 / 1  0 / 0
Right Justify

By DesotoFireflite on Monday, December 28, 2020 10:28:46

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15:38:57

0 / 1  0 / 0
Lord.JS

By The Lizard Master on Tuesday, December 29, 2020 10:19:10

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, December 29, 2020 08:13:57

String for node

By DesotoFireflite on Sunday, December 13, 2020 15:33:58

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 16:58:24

Display a long text file with pauses

By The Lizard Master on Monday, December 14, 2020 10:20:53

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Tuesday, December 15, 2020 10:32:40

0 / 1  0 / 0
Dumb question 2

By John on Tuesday, December 01, 2020 19:52:25

Latest reply by John on Tuesday, December 01, 2020 22:26:26

DDAreaChooser.js

By John on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 17:35:32

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sunday, November 29, 2020 11:50:50

Learning JS with Synchronet

By Massacre on Thursday, November 05, 2020 15:30:59

Latest reply by Massacre on Friday, November 13, 2020 03:39:44

Re: JS script cleanup/formatting

By Tracker1 on Thursday, November 05, 2020 10:59:29

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, November 08, 2020 13:10:51

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Adding core-js (ES5+) polyfills

By Tracker1 on Thursday, November 05, 2020 10:59:25

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Thursday, November 05, 2020 10:59:25

Re: nntpservice + voting/polling questions

By Tracker1 on Thursday, November 05, 2020 10:59:18

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Thursday, November 05, 2020 10:59:18

web_feed_importer.js erroring out

By Kurisu on Sunday, October 18, 2020 17:09:25

Latest reply by Sneaky on Thursday, November 05, 2020 08:35:00

0 / 2  0 / 0
DDMsg and DDFile area choosers

By Gamgee on Saturday, October 31, 2020 19:19:54

Latest reply by Gamgee on Sunday, November 01, 2020 17:47:00

Running editor from Operator menu

By mlong on Sunday, October 18, 2020 13:32:50

Latest reply by mlong on Monday, October 19, 2020 13:52:36

0 / 1  0 / 0
Question about logon event

By mlong on Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:24:41

Latest reply by mlong on Sunday, October 18, 2020 21:04:31

newb .JS

By Fang-Castro on Wednesday, October 14, 2020 16:36:04

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sunday, October 18, 2020 16:37:39

cost on external program menu

By Mlong on Friday, October 16, 2020 14:52:36

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, October 16, 2020 20:10:33

uifc issue

By mlong on Friday, October 16, 2020 11:28:03

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, October 16, 2020 20:09:27

UIFC Issue

By Mlong on Sunday, October 11, 2020 20:16:56

Latest reply by Mlong on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 06:57:46

0 / 1  0 / 0
Tickit calling AddFiles.exe

By Gringo on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 15:37:31

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, October 01, 2020 12:21:01

0 / 1  0 / 0
TypeScript definitions for Synchronet

By Tracker1 on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 07:27:27

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 07:27:27

Menushell.js

By Underminer on Saturday, August 22, 2020 17:14:08

Latest reply by Fang-Castro on Sunday, August 30, 2020 03:29:51

0 / 9  0 / 0
Positive affirmations

By Underminer on Monday, August 24, 2020 17:31:01

Latest reply by Underminer on Monday, August 24, 2020 17:31:01

1 / 1  0 / 0
Exceptions

By Digital Man on Sunday, August 23, 2020 16:53:44

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, August 23, 2020 16:53:44

1 / 1  0 / 0
Grabbing results from a webpage

By The Lizard Master on Thursday, July 23, 2020 00:49:29

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Thursday, August 20, 2020 15:35:23

Fix for frame.js

By alterego on Saturday, July 25, 2020 23:39:56

Latest reply by MRO on Wednesday, August 05, 2020 22:44:21

Idea: Porting Usurper to Javascript

By Codefenix on Sunday, July 12, 2020 11:21:43

Latest reply by Underminer on Sunday, August 02, 2020 01:00:33

0 / 0  0 / 1
ANSIEDIT supporting blink

By alterego on Saturday, July 25, 2020 22:42:00

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, August 01, 2020 12:27:12

Added blink support to funclib.js (used by colorPicker())

By alterego on Sunday, July 26, 2020 18:17:45

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, July 26, 2020 19:32:24

0 / 1  0 / 0
JS Commission?

By Android8675 on Thursday, May 28, 2020 08:07:59

Latest reply by echicken on Monday, July 20, 2020 22:27:21

0 / 6  0 / 0
ircbot

By Mortifis on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 21:55:47

Latest reply by Mortifis on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 21:55:47

read json from file

By Mortifis on Saturday, June 20, 2020 11:24:37

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sunday, June 21, 2020 12:32:56

php exec('jsexec')

By Mortifis on Friday, June 12, 2020 11:04:57

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sunday, June 14, 2020 20:13:03

Match getstr() to object

By Ephram on Thursday, June 04, 2020 11:53:48

Latest reply by Ephram on Thursday, June 04, 2020 12:51:32

IRCBOT Poker

By Deepend on Friday, May 01, 2020 21:56:56

Latest reply by MCMLXXIX on Tuesday, June 02, 2020 10:37:30

JavsScript Javascript javascript js?

By Nelgin on Sunday, May 31, 2020 06:20:41

Latest reply by Nelgin on Sunday, May 31, 2020 06:20:41

POLL
getkeys

By Nelgin on Saturday, May 30, 2020 20:52:40

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, May 30, 2020 21:44:25

Some help with login/logon and shell javascript

By alterego on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 17:14:10

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 18:51:01

0 / 1  0 / 0
Question

By Havok on Monday, May 18, 2020 15:24:17

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, May 23, 2020 19:02:00

Bullsh*t

By Havok on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 21:43:01

Latest reply by Havok on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 09:03:33

xtrn_sec.js - .js filename vs internal code

By Nightfox on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 08:23:11

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 16:56:31

0 / 1  0 / 0
Local messages, from_net_type is not NET_NONE

By Nightfox on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19:28:05

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 22:28:33

xtrn_sec.js formatting issues

By Nightfox on Saturday, May 09, 2020 21:22:31

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sunday, May 10, 2020 16:16:11

0 / 1  0 / 0
mouse_getkey() and the ESC key

By Nightfox on Thursday, May 07, 2020 21:41:36

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, May 07, 2020 22:33:04

0 / 1  0 / 0
iniRemoveSection()

By Ragnarok on Sunday, April 26, 2020 00:57:01

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sunday, April 26, 2020 03:22:49

dump all object keys/values

By Mortifis on Wednesday, April 08, 2020 01:42:22

Latest reply by Mortifis on Friday, April 10, 2020 17:18:55

0 / 3  0 / 0
Current forum you are in for webv4

By Gregz on Tuesday, April 07, 2020 16:46:38

Latest reply by echicken on Wednesday, April 08, 2020 10:30:01

webv4 add menu items

By Mortifis on Friday, April 03, 2020 19:44:48

Latest reply by echicken on Sunday, April 05, 2020 22:31:39

0 / 3  0 / 0
Re: iH'1$媰?

By Digital Man on Thursday, April 02, 2020 11:49:35

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, April 02, 2020 11:49:35

iH1媺?

By Digital Man on Thursday, April 02, 2020 11:43:58

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, April 02, 2020 11:43:58

logonlist/logonlist_lib

By Mortifis on Thursday, March 26, 2020 12:11:32

Latest reply by Mortifis on Saturday, March 28, 2020 17:23:12