The ELP Laser Turntable

By August Abolins on Wednesday, March 09, 2022 19:22:28

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wednesday, March 09, 2022 19:22:28

*Havana Syndrome's Purported Sound Revealed by US Official*

By August Abolins on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 15:07:31

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 15:07:31

Last year, vinyl was the most popular format for physical album sales.

By August Abolins on Saturday, January 29, 2022 06:11:49

Latest reply by August Abolins on Saturday, January 29, 2022 06:11:49

Re: Are there any audiophiles left here?

By Wilfred van Velzen on Saturday, January 01, 2022 14:40:14

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Wednesday, January 05, 2022 13:55:10

conversion between lossless codecs

By August Abolins on Sunday, January 02, 2022 09:57:00

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Monday, January 03, 2022 21:47:33

"Keep alive" message.

By Marc Lewis on Sunday, May 23, 2021 08:37:53

Latest reply by August Abolins on Thursday, December 09, 2021 07:55:00

Wow. Very perky music. They kinda scare me a little though.

By August Abolins on Wednesday, January 06, 2021 01:16:10

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wednesday, January 06, 2021 01:16:10

Mongolian Metal

By Charles Pierson on Thursday, December 10, 2020 20:24:13

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Wednesday, January 06, 2021 01:04:11

https://www.youtube.com/watch?

By Brother Rabbit on Sunday, December 06, 2020 23:09:14

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Wednesday, December 09, 2020 16:45:30

The Wave Organ

By Charles Pierson on Wednesday, December 09, 2020 15:35:28

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Wednesday, December 09, 2020 15:35:28

I want to be like you - Jungle Book Songs

By August Abolins on Monday, December 07, 2020 00:11:04

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Wednesday, December 09, 2020 09:09:52

100th Anniversary of the Theremin

By Charles Pierson on Tuesday, December 08, 2020 15:30:33

Latest reply by Wilfred van Velzen on Tuesday, December 08, 2020 21:49:03

louis armstrong - blueberry hill

By August Abolins on Monday, December 07, 2020 00:08:26

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Monday, December 07, 2020 10:46:54

Re: Test, test, 1,2,3..

By Alan Ianson on Sunday, December 06, 2020 11:46:11

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sunday, December 06, 2020 11:46:11

...

By Brother Rabbit on Saturday, November 14, 2020 09:52:10

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Saturday, November 14, 2020 09:52:10

The Auto Radio - a little history.

By Marc Lewis on Monday, June 08, 2020 20:28:03

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sunday, November 08, 2020 18:20:12

Telegram seed..

By August Abolins on Tuesday, November 03, 2020 19:09:45

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Tuesday, November 03, 2020 18:25:23

Echo rules.

By Marc Lewis on Sunday, June 07, 2020 13:12:36

Latest reply by Marc Lewis on Sunday, June 07, 2020 13:12:36

From CNet

By Marc Lewis on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 17:47:56

Latest reply by Marc Lewis on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 07:01:32

Echo Rules

By Marc Lewis on Saturday, May 16, 2020 11:09:53

Latest reply by Marc Lewis on Saturday, May 16, 2020 11:09:53